My next survey

I had such a great response to the last survey that I thought I would do another one! I will get the survey results from survey # one analysed in the next few day. I will say there were some great responses and plenty of good comments.

Without further ado, here is survey # 2: the topic of the day is Public Transport. The good news is that I have learnt from my previous mistakes and the survey has no tricky questions or problems with yes / no answers.

Of course, if you find any problems please point them out. It’s all a learning curve!

Edited to add: feel free to pass on to your friends πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “My next survey

    • Abbreviated from the paper version! We have very good public transport. Modern. Clean. Most importantly: on time. Heather’s Helsinki has a post coming shortly on just this subject πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

